Congratulations to new Fellow Members, FCIAT

We congratulate the following Chartered Architectural Technologists who successfully completed their application and are now Fellow Members, FCIAT.

Congratulations to the following Fellow Members, FCIAT who have demonstrated their significant contribution to and/or excellence in Architectural Technology:

Mark Vaughan
Andrew Hole
Andre Bisson
Mark Scott-Jeffs
Peter Durrant
Gerald Lockard
Nick Chapman

More information on attaining Fellow Membership, FCIAT can be found here.

Tags (Specialism/Topics)